<track id="1h3dn"></track>
      <li id="1h3dn"></li>
      <li id="1h3dn"></li>

          Jiangxi Fuerxin Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.
          Welcome, today is:
          Home About us Products Honors Order Contact us 中文版
          Sodium monophosphate
          Bis[tetrakis(hydroxy...
          Tetrakis(hydroxymeth...
          Tetrakis(hydroxymeth...
          Tetrakis(hydroxymeth...
          Hypophosphorous acid

              Jiangxi Fuerxin Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaging in R&D, production and marketing of phosphorus fine chemicals. The company is situated in Fine Chemical Park of Qianshan County, Shangrao City, Jiangxi Province, China. Abuts from Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo and other developed cities in Yangtze River Delta, it is easy of access.

              The company owns advanced production equipment, strong technical force, professional R&D and management team. The company specializes in R&D of new products and increase of the technology and quality control of the products. Since foundation, the company is always insisting on the operation philosophy of high starting point, high quality, high credit and it has enhanced the core competitiveness on key field through technical development. It regards high end products with high value added as development objective. The company occupies an area of 150mu, it owns 120 million Yuan RMB of total investment, the annual output of sodium monophosphate is 10000 tons, bis[tetrakis(hydroxymethyl)phosphonium] sulfate solution(THPS) is 6000 tons, tetrakis(hydroxymethyl)phosphonium chloride is 3500 tons, tetrakis(hydroxymethyl)phosphonium chloride urea polymer is 8000 tons, tetrakis(hydroxymethyl)phosphonium sulfate urea polymer is 5000 tons, and our products are mainly sold to Middle East, Europe, America and other regions.

             Fuerxin Pharmaceutical & Chemical will continue to insist on the philosophy of 'technology based, quality as life, integrity as essence', we sincerely welcome domestic and overseas friends to visit us for cooperation.

          Home | About us | Products | Honors | Order | Contact us | 中文版
          Jiangxi Fuerxin Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd. Copyright(C)2012 Supported by Toocle 
          人与动人物欧美在线播放_真人强奷试看二十分钟_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ电影_亚洲欧美另类bt自拍区图片_欧美视频专区一二在线观看

江西福爾鑫醫藥化工有限公司
                        歡迎光臨,今天是:
                        網站首頁 公司簡介 產品介紹 企業榮譽資質 在線訂單 聯系我們 English
                        次磷酸鈉
                        四羥甲基硫酸磷
                        四羥甲基氯化磷
                        四羥甲基氯化磷脲縮體
                        四羥甲基硫酸磷脲縮體
                        次磷酸

                            江西福爾鑫醫藥化工有限公司,我司集磷精細化工、研發、生產、銷售于一體。位于江西省上饒鉛山縣精細化工園區。緊鄰上海、杭州、寧波等長三角經濟發達城市圈,交通物流十分便捷。

                            公司設備先進,技術力量雄厚,擁有專業的技術研發和管理團隊,致力于新產品研發和提高產品的工藝技術與質量控制,公司自創建以來一直秉承高起點、高質量、高信譽的經營理念,并通過技術進步提高關鍵領域的核心競爭力,以追求磷產品精細化、高附加值等高端產品為發展目標。公司占地面積150畝,總投資1.2億,年生產次磷酸鈉10000噸、四羥甲基硫酸磷(THPS)6000噸、四羥甲基氯化磷3500噸、四羥甲基氯化磷脲縮體 8000噸、四羥甲基硫酸磷脲縮體5000噸,產品銷往中東、歐美等地區。

                            展望未來,福爾鑫醫藥化工將始終堅持“以科技為基礎,以質量為生命,以誠信為本質”的經營理念,我們竭誠歡迎國內外朋友光臨惠顧,合作共贏。

                        首頁 | 公司簡介 | 產品介紹 | 企業榮譽資質 | 在線訂單 | 聯系我們 | English
                        江西福爾鑫醫藥化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2012 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 
                        亚洲妇女熟bbw_高挑美女被遭强高潮视频_久久久精品2019免费观看_亚洲精品国产成人精品_中国oldwomen70老太